Spanish ages 2 - 5
Lango Certified Teacher
Bright Generations (for BG Downtown kids only) (location map)
Monday, 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
09/10/18 - 05/20/19 (33 weeks)

Register

Spanish - See Class Description tab at the top for complete information on classes

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/18    3:00 PM Monday 09/10/18 3:00 PM
09/17/18    3:00 PM Monday 09/17/18 3:00 PM
09/24/18    3:00 PM Monday 09/24/18 3:00 PM
10/01/18    3:00 PM Monday 10/01/18 3:00 PM
10/08/18    3:00 PM Monday 10/08/18 3:00 PM
10/15/18    3:00 PM Monday 10/15/18 3:00 PM
10/22/18    3:00 PM Monday 10/22/18 3:00 PM
10/29/18    3:00 PM Monday 10/29/18 3:00 PM
11/05/18    3:00 PM Monday 11/05/18 3:00 PM
11/12/18    3:00 PM Monday 11/12/18 3:00 PM
11/19/18    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Week 11/19 - 11/24) 11/19/18 (Thanksgiving Week 11/19 - 11/24)
11/26/18    3:00 PM Monday 11/26/18 3:00 PM
12/03/18    3:00 PM Monday 12/03/18 3:00 PM
12/10/18    3:00 PM Monday 12/10/18 3:00 PM
12/17/18    3:00 PM Monday 12/17/18 3:00 PM
12/24/18    <None> Monday (Christmas Week 12/24 - 12/29) 12/24/18 (Christmas Week 12/24 - 12/29)
12/31/18    <None> Monday (New Year's Week 12/31 - 1/5) 12/31/18 (New Year's Week 12/31 - 1/5)
01/07/19    3:00 PM Monday 01/07/19 3:00 PM
01/14/19    3:00 PM Monday 01/14/19 3:00 PM
01/21/19    3:00 PM Monday 01/21/19 3:00 PM
01/28/19    3:00 PM Monday 01/28/19 3:00 PM
02/04/19    3:00 PM Monday 02/04/19 3:00 PM
02/11/19    3:00 PM Monday 02/11/19 3:00 PM