Spanish Intermediate/Advanced (ages 4 - 6)
Lango Certified Teacher
Lango Kids Atlanta (Midtown) (location info)
Saturday, 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
09/08/18 - 05/25/19 (38 weeks)

Register

Spanish - See Class Description tab at the top for complete information on classes

Upcoming Meetings
03/23/19    10:45 AM Saturday 03/23/19 10:45 AM
03/30/19    10:45 AM Saturday 03/30/19 10:45 AM
04/06/19    10:45 AM Saturday 04/06/19 10:45 AM
04/13/19    10:45 AM Saturday 04/13/19 10:45 AM
04/20/19    10:45 AM Saturday 04/20/19 10:45 AM
04/27/19    10:45 AM Saturday 04/27/19 10:45 AM
05/04/19    10:45 AM Saturday 05/04/19 10:45 AM
05/11/19    10:45 AM Saturday 05/11/19 10:45 AM
05/18/19    10:45 AM Saturday 05/18/19 10:45 AM
05/25/19    10:45 AM Saturday 05/25/19 10:45 AM