French (ages 4 - 6)
Lango Certified Teacher
Lango Kids Atlanta (Midtown) (location info)
Saturday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
09/08/18 - 05/18/19 (37 weeks)

This course requires a nine (9) month commitment from September 2018 - May 2019 with nine (9) consecutive monthly payments of $60 each.  

Upcoming Meetings
12/15/18    9:45 AM Saturday 12/15/18 9:45 AM
12/22/18    9:45 AM Saturday 12/22/18 9:45 AM
12/29/18    9:45 AM Saturday 12/29/18 9:45 AM
01/05/19    9:45 AM Saturday 01/05/19 9:45 AM
01/12/19    9:45 AM Saturday 01/12/19 9:45 AM
01/19/19    9:45 AM Saturday 01/19/19 9:45 AM
01/26/19    9:45 AM Saturday 01/26/19 9:45 AM
02/02/19    9:45 AM Saturday 02/02/19 9:45 AM
02/09/19    9:45 AM Saturday 02/09/19 9:45 AM
02/16/19    9:45 AM Saturday 02/16/19 9:45 AM
02/23/19    9:45 AM Saturday 02/23/19 9:45 AM
03/02/19    9:45 AM Saturday 03/02/19 9:45 AM
03/09/19    9:45 AM Saturday 03/09/19 9:45 AM
03/16/19    9:45 AM Saturday 03/16/19 9:45 AM
03/23/19    9:45 AM Saturday 03/23/19 9:45 AM
03/30/19    9:45 AM Saturday 03/30/19 9:45 AM
04/06/19    9:45 AM Saturday 04/06/19 9:45 AM
04/13/19    9:45 AM Saturday 04/13/19 9:45 AM
04/20/19    9:45 AM Saturday 04/20/19 9:45 AM
04/27/19    9:45 AM Saturday 04/27/19 9:45 AM