French (ages 2 - 3)
Lango Certified Teacher
Lango Kids Atlanta (Midtown) (location info)
Saturday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
09/07/19 - 05/16/20 (37 weeks)

This course requires a nine (9) month commitment from September 2018 - May 2019 with nine (9) consecutive monthly payments of $60 each.  

Upcoming Meetings
12/21/19    10:15 AM Saturday 12/21/19 10:15 AM
12/28/19    10:15 AM Saturday 12/28/19 10:15 AM
01/04/20    10:15 AM Saturday 01/04/20 10:15 AM
01/11/20    10:15 AM Saturday 01/11/20 10:15 AM
01/18/20    10:15 AM Saturday 01/18/20 10:15 AM
01/25/20    10:15 AM Saturday 01/25/20 10:15 AM
02/01/20    10:15 AM Saturday 02/01/20 10:15 AM
02/08/20    10:15 AM Saturday 02/08/20 10:15 AM
02/15/20    10:15 AM Saturday 02/15/20 10:15 AM
02/22/20    10:15 AM Saturday 02/22/20 10:15 AM
02/29/20    10:15 AM Saturday 02/29/20 10:15 AM
03/07/20    10:15 AM Saturday 03/07/20 10:15 AM
03/14/20    10:15 AM Saturday 03/14/20 10:15 AM
03/21/20    10:15 AM Saturday 03/21/20 10:15 AM
03/28/20    10:15 AM Saturday 03/28/20 10:15 AM
04/04/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/04/20 10:15 AM
04/11/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/11/20 10:15 AM
04/18/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/18/20 10:15 AM
04/25/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/25/20 10:15 AM
05/02/20    10:15 AM Saturday 05/02/20 10:15 AM