French (beginner ages 7 - 11)
Lango Certified Teacher
Lango Kids Atlanta (Midtown) (location info)
Saturday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/07/19 - 05/16/20 (37 weeks)

This course requires a nine (9) month commitment from September 2018 - May 2019 with nine (9) consecutive monthly payments of $60 each.  

Upcoming Meetings
10/26/19    11:15 AM Saturday 10/26/19 11:15 AM
11/02/19    11:15 AM Saturday 11/02/19 11:15 AM
11/09/19    11:15 AM Saturday 11/09/19 11:15 AM
11/16/19    11:15 AM Saturday 11/16/19 11:15 AM
11/23/19    11:15 AM Saturday 11/23/19 11:15 AM
11/30/19    11:15 AM Saturday 11/30/19 11:15 AM
12/07/19    11:15 AM Saturday 12/07/19 11:15 AM
12/14/19    11:15 AM Saturday 12/14/19 11:15 AM
12/21/19    11:15 AM Saturday 12/21/19 11:15 AM
12/28/19    11:15 AM Saturday 12/28/19 11:15 AM
01/04/20    11:15 AM Saturday 01/04/20 11:15 AM
01/11/20    11:15 AM Saturday 01/11/20 11:15 AM
01/18/20    11:15 AM Saturday 01/18/20 11:15 AM
01/25/20    11:15 AM Saturday 01/25/20 11:15 AM
02/01/20    11:15 AM Saturday 02/01/20 11:15 AM
02/08/20    11:15 AM Saturday 02/08/20 11:15 AM
02/15/20    11:15 AM Saturday 02/15/20 11:15 AM
02/22/20    11:15 AM Saturday 02/22/20 11:15 AM
02/29/20    11:15 AM Saturday 02/29/20 11:15 AM
03/07/20    11:15 AM Saturday 03/07/20 11:15 AM