Spanish (Intermediate/Advanced 4 - 6)
Leylis Burnette
Lango Kids Atlanta (Midtown) (location info)
Saturday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
09/07/19 - 05/23/20 (38 weeks)

Register

Spanish - See Class Description tab at the top for complete information on classes

Upcoming Meetings
09/07/19    10:15 AM Saturday 09/07/19 10:15 AM
09/14/19    10:15 AM Saturday 09/14/19 10:15 AM
09/21/19    10:15 AM Saturday 09/21/19 10:15 AM
09/28/19    10:15 AM Saturday 09/28/19 10:15 AM
10/05/19    10:15 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:15 AM
10/12/19    10:15 AM Saturday 10/12/19 10:15 AM
10/19/19    10:15 AM Saturday 10/19/19 10:15 AM
10/26/19    10:15 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:15 AM
11/02/19    10:15 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:15 AM
11/09/19    10:15 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:15 AM
11/16/19    10:15 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:15 AM
11/23/19    10:15 AM Saturday 11/23/19 10:15 AM
11/30/19    10:15 AM Saturday 11/30/19 10:15 AM
12/07/19    10:15 AM Saturday 12/07/19 10:15 AM
12/14/19    10:15 AM Saturday 12/14/19 10:15 AM
12/21/19    10:15 AM Saturday 12/21/19 10:15 AM
12/28/19    10:15 AM Saturday 12/28/19 10:15 AM
01/04/20    10:15 AM Saturday 01/04/20 10:15 AM
01/11/20    10:15 AM Saturday 01/11/20 10:15 AM
01/18/20    10:15 AM Saturday 01/18/20 10:15 AM